Reply To: Save Game Deleted without Warning

#18919
Rahziel
Participant

If you begin new IronMan game with the same old name of your company, then your old game will be erased.
That happens because the game creates a savefile named by the name of your company and overwrites it as you play.

You can have as many IronMan campaigns as you want, just name all your different companies differently..