Topic: Battle Brothers – The Nordfall Islands

• Author
    Participant

Hello everyone, I am Uros Osium Tokker (Just Uros is fine.), and I am a writer as well as a gamer, though the latter you may have guessed by default. As you may also guess, this is fanfiction, not a game log of any kind. Why? Because I wanted to give this world a try with my writing and also because I wanted to practice with low fantasy settings, though I am used to high fantasy so I may have screwed myself over right from the start.

Anyway, you want to know where to read said fanfiction? Try here. (In case it doesn’t work do notify me. The program sometimes decides to be uncooperative).

Now, in case you want to know the logic behind my madness, which I would recommend you do before you offer any criticism (good or bad), I would ask you to check this out. (Again, do tell me if it doesn’t work as intended).

If you also would like to check whatever I create for this world, check this document that will be updated regularly… I hope. It greatly depends on how often I remember to do so ^^”.

This story should, SHOULD, be updated at least once a month, depends on inspiration and how much work I have. Comments and criticism is welcome, more so since I am Spaniard and, despite doing this for almost eighteen years now, I still make mistakes, though I do think perfection is near imposible, but I try to do good.

This story should, SHOULD, be updated at least once a month, depends on inspiration and how much work I have. Comments and criticism is welcome, more so since I am Spaniard and, despite doing this for almost eighteen years now, I still make mistakes, though I do think perfection is near impossible, but I try to do good.

Also, two other things.