Topic: Load Campaign – Delete Conf. Box

  • Author
    Posts
  • #16138
    muttaqun
    Participant

    * Play Battle Brothers in Full Screen
    * Start New campaign
    * Finish first battle
    * Click “So Be it” dialog
    * Click Load Campaign
    * Delete the Autosave
    * Quit (to the main screen)
    * Click Load Campaign from the main screen
    * There is a delete confirmation box stuck at the top, and all the options are greyed out like “Cancel” cannot be clicked. The only way out is “ESC” key.
    * Problem persists even if you start new campaign again, it’s not possible to Load Campaign again.

    Attachments:
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.