Topic: Save Game Deleted without Warning

Tagged: 

  • Author
    Posts
  • #18917
    justins21
    Participant

    I just accidentally deleted my best game by starting a fresh Ironman Mode. It looks like you can only have one Ironman game at a time, but there is no warning to the user that starting a second will erase other games. Please allow for multiples or add a warning! Losing games is traumatic!

    #18919
    Rahziel
    Participant

    If you begin new IronMan game with the same old name of your company, then your old game will be erased.
    That happens because the game creates a savefile named by the name of your company and overwrites it as you play.

    You can have as many IronMan campaigns as you want, just name all your different companies differently..

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.